Award Winner Deadline Tonight

AWARD WINNERS Reward Deadline


Tonight is the deadline for the Award Winners set. If you can collect every card by June 29th 11:59 EST, you will receive the special NBA Finals MVP LeBron James Reward Card

Your Award WInners are:

  1. Jamal Crawford – 6th Man of the Year – retired (430 count)
  2. C.J. McCollum – Most Improved Player (206 count)
  3. Kawhi Leonard – Definsive Player of the Year (210 count)
  4. Steve Kerr – Coach of the Year (177 count)
  5. Stephen Curry – Most Valuable Player (301 count)
  6. Karl-Anthony Towns – Rookie of the Year (315 count)
  7. LeBron James – NBA Finals MVP REWARD